HUGE List of Paid Traffic Sources


My Personal Favorite Paid Traffic Sources:

Direct Site Media Buys (Banner ads on high trafficked sites) (CPM)
Adwords (PPC)
Youtube Ads (CPV)
Bing Ads (PPC)
POF Ads (CPM)
LeadImpact (PPV)
Solo Ads
+ some of my secret weapons that, unfortunately, I don’t want  to reveal to the public.

And here are some more (in no particular order):


Pay Per Click Traffic Sources

Facebook Ads – Facebook Ads
Google Adwords – http://adwords.google.com
MSN Adcenter – https://adcenter.microsoft.com
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com/
7Search – http://www.7search.com/
Facebook Ads – http://www.facebook.com/advertising
MyAds – http://www.myads.com
Clicksor – http://www.clicksor.com/
Marchex – http://www.marchex.com/pay-per-click-advertising
AdSide – http://www.adside.com/
Adblade – http://www.adblade.com/
Adbrite – http://www.adbrite.com/
AdSonar – http://www.adsonar.com
POF Ads – https://ads.pof.com
Advertise.com – http://www.advertise.com/
Pulse360 – http://www.pulse360.com/
AdClickMedia – http://www.adclickmedia.com/
Bidvertiser – http://www.bidvertiser.com/
Adknowledge – http://www.adknowledge.com/
AdManage – http://www.admanage.com/
Findology – http://www.findology.com
AdMarketplace – http://www.admarketplace.com/
Ezanga – http://www.ezanga.com/


Pay Per View Traffic Sources

Media Traffic – http://www.mediatraffic.com/
Trafficvance – http://www.trafficvance.com/
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com/
AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com/
Lead Impact – http://www.leadimpact.com/


Pay Per Text Traffic Sources

Infolinks – http://www.infolinks.com/s
Kontera – http://www.kontera.com/
50onRed – http://www.50onred.com/
Vibrant Media – http://www.vibrantmedia.com/
Linkworth – http://www.linkworth.com/
Inlinks – http://www.inlinks.com/
InText – http://www.intext.com/


Media Buy Traffic Sources

Casale Media – http://www.casalemedia.com/
Tribal Fusion – http://www.tribalfusion.com/
Traffiq – http://www.trafficq.com
Yahoo AdReady – http://www.adready.com/
Ask – http://www.ask.com/products/
Illyx – http://illyx.com/
MegaClick – http://www.megaclick.com/
GoTraffic.com – http://www.gotraffic.com/
Advertising.com – http://www.ask.com/products
BuySellAds – http://www.buysellads.com/
DoubleClick – http://www.doubleclick.com/
Burst Media – http://www.burstmedia.com/advertisers.html
Dashboard Ad – http://premiumaccess.com/
Adengage – http://adengage.com/
CPX Interactive – http://www.cpxinteractive.com/
Undertone – http://undertone.com/
Ad Pepper – http://www.adpepper.com/


Contextual Pop Ups

Adoori – http://www.adoori.com/
Infinity ads – http://www.infinityads.com/contextual-advertising


Retargeting

AdRoll – http://www.adroll.com/
AdRetargeting – http://ww.adretargeting.com/
Fetchback – http://www.fetchback.com/
Recrue Media – http://www.recruemedia.com/


Domain Traffic

Elephant Traffic – https://www.elephant-traffic.com
Zero Park – https://zeropark.com/
DNTX – https://www.dntx.com


Mobile

Admob – http://www.admob.com/
Jumptap – http://www.jumptap.com/
inMobi – http://www.inmobi.com/
Adfonic – http://www.adfonic.com/
Mojiva – http://www.mojiva.com/
Mobclix – http://www.mobclix.com/

- Raimundas M.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

74 Killer Headline Ideas for Your Blog Posts and Email Subject Lines

Struggle coming up with high CTR email subjects lines that get opens like crazy?

Or maybe you need more ideas for your new blog post that can potentially become an epic post and get shared all across the internet?

Then I’m sure this will help:

How’s that for some killer headlines?

In fact, you can use them for your videos, reviews and paid ads as well.

Talk to you later.

 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS